Contact Us

View Larger Map
PSH Insurance, Inc.
Pacific Guardian Center
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813

(808) 531-6211 phone (Oahu)
(808) 238-3511 phone (Big Island)
(808) 482-3511 phone (Kauai)
(808) 856-3511 phone (Maui)

(866) 531-6222 phone (toll-free)

(808) 531-6216 fax
psh@pshinsurance.com

Arnold S. Hirotsu, CLU, CFP, ChFC
President
a.hirotsu@pshinsurance.com

Gary C. Yanagihara, CLU, CASL, LTCP
Executive Vice President
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Kevin K. Kishimori, CLU, ChFC, CASL, RHU, LTCP
Partner/Employer Services Consultant
k.kishimori@pshinsurance.com

Virgie V. Cacho
Individual Account Manager
v.cacho@pshinsurance.com

Wendy T. Kodama
Group Account Manager
w.kodama@pshinsurance.com

Stephanie L. Miwa
Group Account Manager
s.miwa@pshinsurance.com

Christine C. Minn
VB/Flex Account Manager
c.minn@pshinsurance.com

Stewart S. Sato
Employer Services Consultant
s.sato@pshinsurance.com

Catherine M. Akau
Employer Services Consultant
c.akau@pshinsurance.com

Richard Fonseca Jr.
Voluntary Benefits Director
r.fonseca@pshinsurance.com

Sherri Lynn Ablao
Employer Services Consultant
s.ablao@pshinsurance.com

Bernadette D. Manoa
Employer Services Consultant
b.manoa@pshinsurance.com

Kari M. Kiyota
Employer Services Consultant
k.kiyota@pshinsurance.com

 
Employee Benefits

Make your employees a part of our team and offer them supplementary voluntary Employee Benefit options.

Click here for more info
Offered exclusively through PSH


Kaiser Individual Health Plans
How much insurance and life
savings do you really need?

Calculate here